Internet Job Search

 

AARP  - job search resources for older workers - http://www.aarp.org/work/job-hunting/

AARP - job search site - http://jobs.aarp.org/

AARP Work Information Network - for over 55 job seekers - http://aarpworksearch.org

CareerBuilder - www.careerbuilder.com/

CareerBuilder Baby Boomer Job Assistance - http://www.primecb.com/

Craigslist - Charlotte - charlotte.craigslist.org/

Dice - www.dice.com/

Execunet - network with retired executives to find a job - http://www.execunet.com/

Indeed (search engine for jobs, allowing job seekers to find jobs posted on thousands of company career sites and job boards) - www.indeed.com/

Jobs 4.0 (job opportunities for candidates 40 and over) -  www.jobs4point0.com/

Job Hunthttp://www.job-hunt.org

JobServe - www.jobserve.us/

Job Star - http://www.jobstar.org

Monster - www.monster.com/home.aspx

Monster - Charlotte specific (scroll down to see local employers) - http://jobs.monster.com/l-charlotte,-nc.aspx

My Skills My Future - the U.S. Department of Labor announced this week it has created a new Web portal to match job-seekers with openings in their area.  The online tool http://www.myskillsmyfuture.org allows users to find local job postings, training and education opportunities, salary information and more.

PCMag.com The 20 Best Job Search Web Sites - ww.pcmag.com/article2/0,2817,2342781,00.asp

Quintessential Careers - http://www.quintcareers.com

Retired Brains - job search resources for baby boomers, seniors and retirees - http://www.retiredbrains.com/default.aspx

Retirement Jobs - jobs for people over 50 - http://www.retirementjobs.com/

Riley Guide - http://www.rileyguide.com

Seniors4Hire - older job seekers can search for jobs or post their resumes - http://www.seniors4hire.org/

Simply Hired - http://www.simplyhired.com

TweetMyJobs (early notifications of newly posted job openings) - tweetmyjob.com/

Work Force 50 - job listings for companies looking for employees 50 or older - http://www.workforce50.com/

Work Reimagined - job search tools and information for experienced workers - http://workreimagined.aarp.org/

Your Encore - consulting assignments for retired scientists and engineers - http://www.yourencore.com/

Contents © 2018 Gaston Community Church
Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy
Donate
   November 2018   
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
     
Today's Events